Arthur J. Higgins
President and Chief Executive Officer

Sharon D. Larkin
Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration

Matthew M. Gosling
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

August J. Moretti
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President

Srinivas G. Rao, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Thadd M. Vargas
Senior Vice President, Business Development